23 ene. 2015

Keane Live Later... At Jools Holland 2003-2008

Descarguen este recopilatorio que la banda dio durante su carrera en el famoso show de Jools Holland


01.- Can't Stop Now
02.- This Is The Last Time
03.- Everybody's Changing
04.- We Might As Well Be Strangers
05.- Somewhere Only We Know
06.- A Bad Dream
07.- Leaving So Soon
08.- Crystal Ball
09.- The Lovers Are Losing
10.- Better Than This
11.- Spiralling

12.- Spiralling - Version 2


Pass: keane-es